Staff

A%2BSuh.jpg

Alexandra Suh
she/they
Executive Director

Alexis.jpg

Alexis Teodoro
he/him
Senior Organizer
ant@kiwa.org

BL 2.jpg

Bethany Leal
she/her
Director of Development
213.738.9050 ext. 12
bethany@kiwa.org

 
IMG_0435.JPG

Cat Yang
she/they
Program Associate
213.738.9050 ext. 10
cat@kiwa.org

dk_staff (1).jpg

DK Yun
he/him
Organizer
213. 738. 9050 ext. 2
dk@kiwa.org

DSC_0162.jpg

Eli Longnecker
they/them
Worker Center Network Coordinator; Development Associate
213.738.9050 ext. 9
eli@kiwa.org 

 
Renee.JPG

Renee Amador
she/her
Legal Director
213.738.9050 ext. 11
renee@kiwa.org

RT.jpg

Renee Tate
she/her
Tenant Program Coordinator
213.738.9050 ext. 3
rtate@kiwa.org 

DSC_0040.JPG

Scarlett De Leon
she/her
Director, Workplace Justice Campaigns
213.738.9050 ext. 3
scarlett@kiwa.org 

 
Seo Yun.jpg
SC 1.jpg
 

Seo Yun Son
she/they
Organizer
213.738.9050 ext. 4
seoyun@kiwa.org

Sophia Cheng
she/her
Campaign Director
213.738.9050 ext. 13
scheng@kiwa.org 

 

Board

Patty Aguilar
KIWA member leader; Koreatown resident; Retail & food service worker

Silverio Bautista
KIWA member leader; Koreatown resident; Restaurant worker

Shin Hwa Jung
KIWA member leader; Driver

Tia Koonse, President
Legal & Policy & Research Manager, UCLA Labor Center

Clara Montellano
KIWA member leader; Koreatown resident; Domestic worker

Eli Naduris-Weissman
Labor lawyer, Rothner, Segall & Greenstone

Danny Park
KIWA member leader; Former KIWA ED; Koreatown resident; Construction worker

Casey Raymond
Skadden Fellow, Bet Tzedek

Stefanie Ritoper, Secretary
Director of Marketing, EVO

Sebastian Sánchez, Treasurer
Staff Attorney, Bet Tzedek; Koreatown resident

Debbie Sheen
Program Officer, First 5 LA; Koreatown raised

With warm wishes and appreciation for board members who transitioned off:
2018 (Shiu-Ming Cheer, Kyunghwan Lee, Hilda López, and K-Sue Park)
2017 (Eliseo Oliva and Brenda García)
2016 (An M. Le, Do Kim, Joyce Ybarra, and Silvia Rivera)
And all past KIWA board members